Introduction

Hi all this is Avinesh PVS (nick: avi) . Well i created this blog long ago but couldn’t get enthu to post in here. My close friends know me as a person who generally thinks of doing so many things but ends up doing nothing. One of my so called planned things is blogging. So my first post is dedicated to my friends :D.. I initially thought i should write about myself as i named this as INTRODUCTION. Then thought i should give some exercise to your heads to think and have a opinion about me as i write my upcoming posts. Well so what should i write in this blog?? .. ahaa …

After breaking my head for a long time i thought i should write about my experiences, philosophy and lots of things about my life. Sometimes i feel one’s life should be as transparent as a glass. Get ready to know more about me in my coming posts.

Leave a Reply

